Click on the member group’s name below to go to that group’s web page and learn more information.

All-of-us Express Children’s Theater (East Lansing)

Alpena Civic Theatre

Ann Arbor Civic Theatre

Avon Players (Rochester)

Bay City Players

Cadillac Footliters

Cedar Springs Community Players

Center Stage Jackson

Center Stage Theatre (Kalamazoo)

Center Stage Theatre (Midland)

Clarkston Village Players

Clio Cast & Crew

Community Circle Players/Riverwalk Theatre (Lansing)

Community Theatre of Howell

The Downeaster Theatre (Lansing)

Farmington Players

Fenton Village Players

Flat River Community Players (Greenville)

Flint Community Players

Grand Rapids Civic Theatre

Gratiot County Players

Grosse Pointe Theatre

The Hartland Players

Holland Civic Theatre

Ichabod’s Little Theatre in the Hollow (South Haven)

Ionia Community Theatre

Kalamazoo Civic Theatre

Lapeer Community Theatre

Little Traverse Civic Theatre

Manistee Civic Players

Master Arts Theatre (Grand Rapids)

Muskegon Civic Theatre

Northland Players

Old Town Playhouse (Traverse City)

Our Town Players (South Haven)

Owosso Community Players

Pit and Balcony Theatre Company (Saginaw)

Players de Noc (Escanaba)

Players Guild of Dearborn

Pontiac Theatre IV

Port Austin Community Players

Rogers City Community Theatre

Rosedale Community Players (Southfield)

The Sauk (Jonesville)

St. Clair Theatre Guild

St. Dunstan’s Theatre Guild of Cranbrook (Birmingham)

Southgate Community Players

Stagecrafters (Royal Oak)

Stage M (Big Rapids)

Tawas Bay Players

Thornapple Players (Hastings)

Tin Shop Theatre (Buchanan)

Twin City Players

The Village Players of Birmingham

WE Players (East Tawas)



Any corrections please email the Executive Secretary.